Contacts

Function Name Email Address
Parade Chair Susan Brown sabrownsandiego@gmail.com
Local Parade Coordinator Angie Gibson aguwp@hotmail.com
Local Parade Coordinator Kurt Gibson kurtg@national.pca.org
5 K Constance Carr audigirl7000@hotmail.com
Art Show  Burt Misevic bmisevic@verizon.net
Autocross Leeds Gulick leedsg@frontier.com
Awards Ginny O'Neal goneal@ags-expo.com
Banquets John Mackin jjmackin@mackinweb.net
Car Wash  Maria Capella mcapella05@cox.net
Car Wash  Phil Capella pcapella@cox.net
Parade Info Desk/Parade 101  Suesan Way suesan@pobox.com
Concours Co-Chair Paul Gilbreath paulgilbreath@live.com
Concours Co-Chair Ron Gordon nein44@comcast.net
Concours - Chief Scorer Ron Gordon nein44@comcast.net
Concours - Head Judge Paul Gilbreath paulgilbreath@live.com
Concours Prep Skip Carter skipcarter@pobox.com
Driving Tours  David Rohrer dwrohrer22@comcast.net
Emcee Mark Shevitz mshevitz@sji-inc.com
Equipment Amber Door amdoor242@aol.com
Facilities Francie Kish facilities@pcaparade.org
Gimmick Rally  Ellen Beck ebeck944@comcast.net
Golf Kerry Biddle kerrybiddle@gmail.com
Goodie Store Jack and Lois Roberts jackeroberts@hotmail.com
Historic Display  Sean Cridland
cridland_s@valornet.com
Hospitality  Sandy Provasi sandyprovasi@gmail.com
Internet Cafe Trevor Novatnak tnovotnak@icloud.com
Kids Activities  Mary Teresi mary-teresi@uiowa.edu
  Robin Hoffman robinchoffman@hotmail.com
Michelin Drive & Compare  Jo Martin josmartin1.jm@gmail.com
  Liz Shaw lizshawsf@msn.com
Photography  John Novotnak
poconopca@verizon.net
Presentations James Shoffit james@shoffit.com
Protest Bob White rwhite152@comcast.net
Publicity Sean Cridland cridland_s@visionsofpower.com
Rally Tom Gould TCG3@aol.com
  Beverly Gould bev@tcsgarage.com
RC Car Race  Phil Kish pkish@comcast.net
Registrar Kathleen Behrens registrar@pcaparade.org
Safety Jo Martin josmartin1.jm@gmail.com
Safety Inspection  Howard Gilson hgilson@ameritech.net
Signage  Jim Cambron james.cambron@parsons.com
Sponsorship Vu Nguyen vun@pca.org
Tech Quiz Ron Gordon nein44@comcast.net
Tech Academy Pete Tremper
TREMPER9146@aol.com
Tech Academy Kevin Heimbaugh pcatechchair@pca.org
Trophies  Kate Mallory
katemallory0@gmail.com
Volunteers Louis Capolino louiscapolino@gmail.com
  Rhonda Capolino louiscapolino@gmail.com
Water/Ice  Cathy Robson noospaprriter@yahoo.com
  Chris Martella chrismartella@yahoo.com
Webmaster Sean Cridland cridland_s@visionsofpower.com
Welcome Tent  Liz Reid pugrot@aol.com
Zone 8 Rep Tom Brown tb911@tbsoftware.net